Thanks for the prompt responseTarekith wrote:No, you can delete it if you want. Ableton let's you run both versions if you want (say you have a collaberator that doesn't have Live 10 yet), that's why it's not over-written.
Search found 2 matches
Search found 2 matches • Page 1 of 1
Hi folks, just wondering about something you might have the answer to. I upgraded from live 9 to live 10 and afterwards i noticed that the live 9 installation is still in the apps folder after installing the newer version on the mac, is there any issue if delete it? (it's 1,44 GB of space).