transferring live libraries

Discussion of music production, audio, equipment and any related topics, either with or without Ableton Live
Post Reply
greenscreens
Posts: 139
Joined: Fri May 11, 2007 3:23 pm

transferring live libraries

Post by greenscreens » Sun Apr 12, 2009 9:08 pm

my new version of live 8 does not have any of my old drum rack and impulse kits, ive been manually entering them, is there an easier way?? i'd love to just import all of my presets and drum rack kits

greenscreens
Posts: 139
Joined: Fri May 11, 2007 3:23 pm

Re: transferring live libraries

Post by greenscreens » Sun Apr 12, 2009 10:05 pm

anyone?

ze2be
Posts: 3455
Joined: Mon Apr 12, 2004 2:17 am
Location: Mos Eisley

Re: transferring live libraries

Post by ze2be » Sun Apr 12, 2009 10:16 pm

Im wondering about the same, as I need to transfer presets from my gig/travel laptop to my studio desktop.
? ? ? ? ?

Post Reply