Microkontrol - Live - Huh?

Discussion of music production, audio, equipment and any related topics, either with or without Ableton Live
Post Reply
e.maynard
Posts: 178
Joined: Wed Jul 09, 2003 6:07 pm
Location: Afton, Virginia
Contact:

Microkontrol - Live - Huh?

Post by e.maynard » Wed Jun 03, 2009 2:43 am

The (dump) automap is not working so hot.
Pads are all over the place, knobs and faders don't function well.

Does anyone have a tutorial (step by step for dummies) for the Microkontrol?


Thanks!

Winterpark
Posts: 1671
Joined: Thu Apr 15, 2004 2:59 am
Location: Melbourne, Australia

Re: Microkontrol - Live - Huh?

Post by Winterpark » Wed Jun 03, 2009 6:51 am

web | fb | sc | twt | bc

e.maynard
Posts: 178
Joined: Wed Jul 09, 2003 6:07 pm
Location: Afton, Virginia
Contact:

Re: Microkontrol - Live - Huh?

Post by e.maynard » Wed Jun 03, 2009 3:15 pm

I tried your template..... but lemme try again.
Are you using Live 8?
I wish the pads worked for Drum Racks and with Impulse.

I can't figure out how to map the pads.

Post Reply