All times are UTC

 
 



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: How to switch between control surface banks?
PostPosted: Sat Apr 14, 2018 2:22 am 

Joined: Tue Mar 27, 2018 9:09 am
Posts: 4
I have an Akai Mpk MIni 2 and whenever I have a device selected I can only change the 'best-of' bank. Can I do some setup that allows me to use my cc pads to switch been the banks?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: How to switch between control surface banks?
PostPosted: Sat Apr 14, 2018 10:18 am 

Joined: Wed Jun 25, 2014 11:34 am
Posts: 6399
Bluegorilla101 wrote:
whenever I have a device selected /quote]

A device? You mean a devoce or plug-in inside Live?

Bluegorilla101 wrote:
allows me to use my cc pads to switch been the banks?


Between which banks? What is the complete specific effect you want to achieve here?

_________________
Waves: 10% off coupon via this link
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: How to switch between control surface banks?
PostPosted: Sun Apr 15, 2018 3:34 pm 

Joined: Fri Aug 24, 2007 4:08 pm
Posts: 4780
Location: Dunstable
Unless that control surface script comes specifically with a Bank up and down button the answer is no, you can't switch the bank thats in focus of the Device Control element via CC.

Cheers
D

_________________
www.isotonikstudios.com


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: How to switch between control surface banks?
PostPosted: Sun Apr 15, 2018 7:47 pm 

Joined: Sun Sep 06, 2009 7:41 am
Posts: 424
maybe this helps

_________________
home | sound | twitter | m4l
Windows 10 64bit - Live 10.0.1 - M4L 8 - RME Babyface/iConnectAUDIO4+


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC

 
 

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group