groove quantise : I don't get why the note length change

Discussion of music production, audio, equipment and any related topics, either with or without Ableton Live
ze2be
Posts: 3480
Joined: Mon Apr 12, 2004 2:17 am
Location: Europe

Re: groove quantise : I don't get why the note length change

Post by ze2be » Fri Feb 18, 2011 3:41 am

I never noticed that. So, you record your quantized midi to a new midi clip, and it turns out like this? Interesting..

mr.ergonomics
Posts: 915
Joined: Thu Nov 08, 2007 3:12 am

Re: groove quantise : I don't get why the note length change

Post by mr.ergonomics » Fri Feb 18, 2011 3:16 pm

or apply the groove with the apply groove button, yes.

ze2be
Posts: 3480
Joined: Mon Apr 12, 2004 2:17 am
Location: Europe

Re: groove quantise : I don't get why the note length change

Post by ze2be » Sun Feb 20, 2011 1:48 am

mr.ergonomics wrote:or apply the groove with the apply groove button, yes.
Did you write suport?

Post Reply