Page 33 of 33

Re: LiveControl: Automap for TouchOSC (ipod/ipad)

Posted: Sun Sep 25, 2011 1:36 pm
by daroach
Thanks I got it working now

Re: LiveControl: Automap for TouchOSC (ipod/ipad)

Posted: Thu May 31, 2012 3:33 am
by Travieboi
Can you use 8.3 with it? Btw awesome idea!!!

Re: LiveControl: Automap for TouchOSC (ipod/ipad)

Posted: Thu May 31, 2012 3:43 am
by humnumb
Travieboi wrote:Can you use 8.3 with it? Btw awesome idea!!!
Not sure but I think this eventually became part of the Liine Griid app which should work with 8.3.

Re: LiveControl: Automap for TouchOSC (ipod/ipad)

Posted: Mon Jun 04, 2012 1:31 am
by delicioso
humnumb wrote:
Travieboi wrote:Can you use 8.3 with it? Btw awesome idea!!!
Not sure but I think this eventually became part of the Liine Griid app which should work with 8.3.
LiveControl still works and always worked more reliably using a wireless connection compared to Griid.

Re: LiveControl: Automap for TouchOSC (ipod/ipad)

Posted: Tue Jun 12, 2012 5:11 am
by humnumb
delicioso wrote:LiveControl still works and always worked more reliably using a wireless connection compared to Griid.
You're right. I haven't used it since TouchAble came out but I just tried out the latest version again and it's much more rock solid. I remember having connections issues before but now it always connects right away and everything about it has been streamlined, including limiting the number of steps to get it working once you launch Live. Now that it works a whole lot better than I remember it, I think it will stay in my arsenal. Really enjoying the step sequencer.

Re: LiveControl: Automap for TouchOSC (ipod/ipad)

Posted: Mon Sep 10, 2012 6:32 pm
by bartend7
i've been having issues with livecontrol and another program called mapease. the mapease developer has told me livecontrol is throwing all kinds of errors. any help is appreciated.

i have an error log i can email, but it wont let me add any attatchments to this post.

Re: LiveControl: Automap for TouchOSC (ipod/ipad)

Posted: Wed Sep 19, 2012 2:04 pm
by joris
Livecontrol stopped working with Ableton 8.3.4 - tried the latest beta, without success. Everything works fine with 8.3. Anyone with similar problems?

Re: LiveControl: Automap for TouchOSC (ipod/ipad)

Posted: Wed Sep 19, 2012 2:06 pm
by sparklepuff
Griid works over USB, no need for a wifi connection. Best way to go.

Re: LiveControl: Automap for TouchOSC (ipod/ipad)

Posted: Mon Oct 22, 2012 10:46 pm
by basic bejzik
ive done some template for android toucOSC but i have some issues,could you explain how to do custom midi remote scripting for some of this actions in ableton-clip state(loaded,playing,recording),apc40 like red rectangle,metering,switch between efx,drum sequencer.. thanx in advance

Re: LiveControl: Automap for TouchOSC (ipod/ipad)

Posted: Sat Aug 10, 2013 6:55 pm
by jotalink
hi friends, where can I find imformation about how to make touchosc available in multiple devices at the same time without conflict?
regards and thank you