Mapping the Cue/Solo button

Discussion of music production, audio, equipment and any related topics, either with or without Ableton Live
Post Reply
cluesome
Posts: 20
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2005 12:22 am
Location: Edinburgh, Scotland

Mapping the Cue/Solo button

Post by cluesome » Sun Aug 01, 2010 7:05 pm

Is there a way to map an external control to the Cue/Solo switch in Live 7? It doesn't do it in the Midi Map Mode.
2.16GHz C2D Macbook Pro
OS X 10.6.5.
Live 7 (7.0.18)
M-Audio FireWire Audiophile
BCR2000

cluesome
Posts: 20
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2005 12:22 am
Location: Edinburgh, Scotland

Re: Mapping the Cue/Solo button

Post by cluesome » Wed Aug 04, 2010 2:48 pm

Can you do it in 8?
2.16GHz C2D Macbook Pro
OS X 10.6.5.
Live 7 (7.0.18)
M-Audio FireWire Audiophile
BCR2000

Post Reply