Key command to change the 'fixed grid' resolution ?

Discussion of music production, audio, equipment and any related topics, either with or without Ableton Live
Post Reply
Laura_Live
Posts: 167
Joined: Tue Nov 27, 2007 4:22 pm

Key command to change the 'fixed grid' resolution ?

Post by Laura_Live » Tue Oct 12, 2010 10:05 pm

Does it exist ?

THanks

Tone Deft
Posts: 23565
Joined: Mon Oct 02, 2006 5:19 pm
Location: SF, CA

Re: Key command to change the 'fixed grid' resolution ?

Post by Tone Deft » Tue Oct 12, 2010 10:06 pm

ctrl-4

if it's not that it's ctrl-1, 2 or 3

it's more muscle memory at this point
oddstep wrote:I agree with all of this. I'm just bored of writing "its music, just listen and trust your judgement"

Poster
Posts: 8804
Joined: Sat Mar 05, 2005 2:21 am
Location: Amsterdam

Re: Key command to change the 'fixed grid' resolution ?

Post by Poster » Tue Oct 12, 2010 11:04 pm

1-increase resolution
2-decrease resolution
3-triplet on/off
4-grid on/off

Laura_Live
Posts: 167
Joined: Tue Nov 27, 2007 4:22 pm

Re: Key command to change the 'fixed grid' resolution ?

Post by Laura_Live » Wed Oct 13, 2010 10:18 pm

CHEERS!"!!

Post Reply