All times are UTC

 
 



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: using computer keyboard to trigger samples in drum rack
PostPosted: Sun Mar 06, 2011 4:27 pm 

Joined: Wed Feb 04, 2009 3:37 am
Posts: 77
Hi. I would like to know if its possible to switch octaves or something on the drum rack.. there are many many samples I have.. every single pad on the drum rack is loaded. locked and ready to be triggered, but the amount of pads far exceed the number of typing keys I have.

is there a way to move on to the next set of drum pads


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: using computer keyboard to trigger samples in drum rack
PostPosted: Sun Mar 06, 2011 4:40 pm 

Joined: Wed Dec 31, 2008 8:40 am
Posts: 2230
Donny wrote:
Hi. I would like to know if its possible to switch octaves or something on the drum rack.. there are many many samples I have.. every single pad on the drum rack is loaded. locked and ready to be triggered, but the amount of pads far exceed the number of typing keys I have.

is there a way to move on to the next set of drum pads



The Z and X keys will change octave and C and V keys will change the velocity, or maybe its the other way around..

OH, and go read the manual :wink:


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: using computer keyboard to trigger samples in drum rack
PostPosted: Sun Mar 06, 2011 4:44 pm 

Joined: Wed Feb 04, 2009 3:37 am
Posts: 77
Hi!

Thanks!


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC

 
 

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group