Archa Da WiZard -What If -Recorded in Ableton!!!

Discussion of music production, audio, equipment and any related topics, either with or without Ableton Live
Post Reply
dkno1560
Posts: 64
Joined: Fri Sep 26, 2008 3:40 pm

Archa Da WiZard -What If -Recorded in Ableton!!!

Post by dkno1560 » Fri Apr 29, 2011 12:19 am

New Song by Archa Da WiZard -What If



Recorded in Ableton Live
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n1eCWXHk_g0

john gordon
Posts: 2680
Joined: Tue Nov 11, 2003 12:24 am
Location: Delaware

Re: Archa Da WiZard -What If -Recorded in Ableton!!!

Post by john gordon » Fri Apr 29, 2011 2:14 am

nice flow bro!

dkno1560
Posts: 64
Joined: Fri Sep 26, 2008 3:40 pm

Re: Archa Da WiZard -What If -Recorded in Ableton!!!

Post by dkno1560 » Sat Apr 30, 2011 10:59 am

john gordon wrote:nice flow bro!

thanks a lot my first good response to any of my videos lol

Tamar UK
Posts: 102
Joined: Sun Jan 03, 2010 6:06 pm
Location: UK

Re: Archa Da WiZard -What If -Recorded in Ableton!!!

Post by Tamar UK » Sat Apr 30, 2011 11:02 am

Very nicely done 8)

dkno1560
Posts: 64
Joined: Fri Sep 26, 2008 3:40 pm

Re: Archa Da WiZard -What If -Recorded in Ableton!!!

Post by dkno1560 » Tue May 10, 2011 3:44 pm

Tamar UK wrote:Very nicely done 8)
Thanks.

I could have went in a different direction with the video but I wanted to test out my new cameras HD quality. Look Out for more music and check my youtube pages if you get a chance


http://www.youtube.com/user/TNRRecords?feature=mhum

Post Reply