Just bought Maschine!

Discussion of music production, audio, equipment and any related topics, either with or without Ableton Live
ze2be
Posts: 3455
Joined: Mon Apr 12, 2004 2:17 am
Location: Mos Eisley

Re: Just bought Maschine!

Post by ze2be » Sun May 08, 2011 5:50 am

DEEMUSIC wrote:
ze2be wrote:
DEEMUSIC wrote:I really dont like using maschine as a plugin
Could you tell us why? I would like to use it as a plugin!
I like the standalone better I work faster and see everything don't have to move this and that to do this I just never got the feel for it I'm trying to get the Vst rewire from energy xt going I like that better so far, need to get the routing down then I'll be ok
Aha, so the standalone interface is different then the plugin interface? Thats strange..
? ? ? ? ?

The Carpet Cleaner
Posts: 1128
Joined: Sat May 16, 2009 2:21 pm
Location: Paris

Re: Just bought Maschine!

Post by The Carpet Cleaner » Sun May 08, 2011 11:50 am

Yes it is. Plug in the transport bar is deactivated, and you cannot use fullscreen.

Post Reply