Logic swing in groove pool...

Discussion of music production, audio, equipment and any related topics, either with or without Ableton Live
Post Reply
JessGins
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue May 05, 2009 2:39 pm

Logic swing in groove pool...

Post by JessGins » Sun Jun 26, 2011 4:44 pm

Does anybody know what 16C in Logic is comparable to in the Logic groove pool in Ableton?

Couldnt come up with the answer through a search :S

Thanks

prizzle9
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Feb 23, 2009 7:11 pm

Re: Logic swing in groove pool...

Post by prizzle9 » Sun Jun 26, 2011 6:17 pm

Use the 'Notator' grooves in the Ableton groove pool, they're the same as the Logic Pro ones.

P.

esaruoho
Posts: 84
Joined: Sat Dec 20, 2003 2:07 pm
Location: Helsinki, Finland
Contact:

Re: Logic swing in groove pool...

Post by esaruoho » Wed Jul 13, 2011 11:41 am

prizzle9 wrote:Use the 'Notator' grooves in the Ableton groove pool, they're the same as the Logic Pro ones.

P.
Thank you very much for this advice! :)

Post Reply