Not able to change the octave the keyboard is in please help

Discussion of music production, audio, equipment and any related topics, either with or without Ableton Live
Post Reply
geoquesada
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Aug 07, 2011 6:32 pm

Not able to change the octave the keyboard is in please help

Post by geoquesada » Sat Oct 08, 2011 8:48 pm

I usually just use the instrument on the fly but I'm not able to change the octave that is generically on the screen, please just let me know, I have search all around with no answers

spacecat
Posts: 210
Joined: Mon Oct 08, 2007 8:30 pm

Re: Not able to change the octave the keyboard is in please help

Post by spacecat » Sat Oct 08, 2011 8:53 pm

X & Y ? ;)

pepezabala
Posts: 3499
Joined: Mon Jun 07, 2004 4:29 pm
Location: In Berlin, finally

Re: Not able to change the octave the keyboard is in please help

Post by pepezabala » Sat Oct 08, 2011 9:51 pm

point your mouse-cursor the the left of the piano roll, now you can drag up or down and even magnify.

geoquesada
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Aug 07, 2011 6:32 pm

Re: Not able to change the octave the keyboard is in please help

Post by geoquesada » Sun Oct 09, 2011 6:14 pm

:D

Post Reply