Page 1 of 1

How to play back samples in "One SHot Mode"?

Posted: Wed Apr 04, 2012 1:28 pm
by thelillyman
Hi Guys,

I know this is a very simple one however can any one please tell me how to play back samples in one shot mode? In other words I don't want them to loop.

Any help and information would be greatly appreciated.

All the best, thelillyman

Re: How to play back samples in "One SHot Mode"?

Posted: Wed Apr 04, 2012 1:55 pm
by evangelink
Go to the clip settings. Turn off the big 'loop' button. As below.

Image

Alternatively, put your sample into Simpler/Sampler.

Re: How to play back samples in "One SHot Mode"?

Posted: Wed Apr 04, 2012 3:51 pm
by thelillyman
Good man - cheers bro

Lillyman