Any way to change master BPM on a scene / set of clips?

Discussion of music production, audio, equipment and any related topics, either with or without Ableton Live
Post Reply
purusha
Posts: 20
Joined: Sun Aug 21, 2005 9:49 pm
Location: Leeds

Any way to change master BPM on a scene / set of clips?

Post by purusha » Sun Feb 17, 2013 11:33 am

Apologies if this is a daft question, but I have a live set I'm putting together which is long MIDI clips mixed with audio.

Is there any way to automate BPM changes?

Thanks!

purusha
Posts: 20
Joined: Sun Aug 21, 2005 9:49 pm
Location: Leeds

Re: Any way to change master BPM on a scene / set of clips?

Post by purusha » Sun Feb 17, 2013 11:47 am

Ooops - found the answer!

Add "xxx BPM" in the scene name.

Somehow I managed to miss that in the manual.

:?

Post Reply