Group to drum rack... WHY WHY WHY did you take away!

Discussion of music production, audio, equipment and any related topics, either with or without Ableton Live
Post Reply
Fantismo
Posts: 184
Joined: Mon Jan 17, 2005 2:00 pm
Location: Brentwood, Essex, UK

Group to drum rack... WHY WHY WHY did you take away!

Post by Fantismo » Thu Mar 07, 2013 9:06 pm

I can't believe you STILL have the Group to drum rack removed! Are you mental!

Stop messing with Live and just make it better - see all the things bit wig are doing.

tomtom1234
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Apr 21, 2010 9:21 pm

Re: Group to drum rack... WHY WHY WHY did you take them away!

Post by tomtom1234 » Thu Mar 07, 2013 10:11 pm

I also miss them... 8O

simmerdown
Posts: 3761
Joined: Wed Oct 26, 2011 3:36 pm
Location: Northwest Nowhere

Re: Group to drum rack... WHY WHY WHY did you take away!

Post by simmerdown » Thu Mar 07, 2013 10:16 pm

adding reason #6 i'm glad i didn't upgrade yet

Mr Man
Posts: 343
Joined: Sun Nov 12, 2006 4:28 pm
Location: Land Of The Brave

Re: Group to drum rack... WHY WHY WHY did you take away!

Post by Mr Man » Thu Mar 07, 2013 10:24 pm

why has it been removed?

Sean_Clarke
Posts: 106
Joined: Sun Jul 25, 2004 10:20 am
Location: U.K.

Re: Group to drum rack... WHY WHY WHY did you take away!

Post by Sean_Clarke » Thu Mar 07, 2013 10:27 pm

It's back in the new beta....
DAW: Cubase 8 & Live 9 Suit + Push, Bitwig Studio. Desk: X32: Instruments: guitars, v-drums, bass and Electron A4 & RYTM.

JeffreyCJohnson
Posts: 22
Joined: Wed Feb 22, 2012 9:04 pm
Contact:

Re: Group to drum rack... WHY WHY WHY did you take away!

Post by JeffreyCJohnson » Thu Mar 07, 2013 10:37 pm

Sean_Clarke wrote:It's back in the new beta....
For those of us porting an extensive library, adding "Path" to the browser fields to display actual hd paths would be a huge time saver. (Please?)

Post Reply