All times are UTC

 
 



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Mono Sequencer stops......sequencing
PostPosted: Tue Mar 26, 2013 11:32 pm 

Joined: Wed Sep 24, 2008 3:00 am
Posts: 941
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
OK, I realize that I can't exactly rely on a Max device the way I do Ableton made devices but I REALLy like the Mono Sequencer. I've been doing some awesome things w/ it, so thank you to whoever made it.
The problem I'm having is that it will loop for 32 bars and then just stop.
Anyone else experiencing this or can help me out .

Thanks

_________________
http://soundcloud.com/theovoid


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Mono Sequencer stops......sequencing
PostPosted: Sun May 05, 2013 2:28 pm 

Joined: Sun May 05, 2013 2:27 pm
Posts: 1
Hi,

I do have the same problem have you a solution....


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Mono Sequencer stops......sequencing
PostPosted: Sun May 05, 2013 4:15 pm 

Joined: Sun Jul 15, 2007 8:21 am
Posts: 3127
Location: Shreveport LA, sometimes Dallas/Ft Worth TX
Seems to be working for me.
Is MIDI set to "Transpose and Gate?"

_________________
soundcloud
vimeo


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC

 
 

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group