Change returns A Reverb & B Delay

Discussion of music production, audio, equipment and any related topics, either with or without Ableton Live
Post Reply
kyzz78
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Feb 16, 2011 9:56 pm
Location: Fr

Change returns A Reverb & B Delay

Post by kyzz78 » Tue Aug 27, 2013 2:39 pm

Hello,

It's possible to have his returns empty ? Don't have a reverb on A and a delay on B ?

Thank you.

Mirthan
Posts: 80
Joined: Sat Jun 22, 2013 3:47 am
Location: Porto/Portugal

Re: Change returns A Reverb & B Delay

Post by Mirthan » Tue Aug 27, 2013 3:49 pm

Yes,delete the reverb and the delay.
(Pm me if you need something. Always down to help.)

My social things:
https://soundcloud.com/mirthan
https://twitter.com/iamMirthan

outsidesys
Posts: 400
Joined: Tue Mar 31, 2009 2:26 am

Re: Change returns A Reverb & B Delay

Post by outsidesys » Tue Aug 27, 2013 11:23 pm

Or read up on the preference called "Saving Current Set as Default" in the Live manual. Audio & MIDI tracks can have their own defaults too.

Post Reply