apc40 black dial top missing

Discussion of music production, audio, equipment and any related topics, either with or without Ableton Live
Post Reply
noahwallach2
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Sep 22, 2012 11:34 pm

apc40 black dial top missing

Post by noahwallach2 » Sun Oct 27, 2013 9:05 pm

Hi there,

I have an APC40 and the black top on one of the dials appears to have disappeared. How can I obtain a new blacktop.

Cheers,
Noah

divonic
Posts: 430
Joined: Mon Jun 21, 2004 5:40 pm
Location: Pittsburgh, PA

Re: apc40 black dial top missing

Post by divonic » Mon Oct 28, 2013 1:36 am

http://www.mpcstuff.com/

There is a APC section

suspended childhood
Posts: 373
Joined: Sun Jan 29, 2006 7:21 pm
Contact:

Re: apc40 black dial top missing

Post by suspended childhood » Fri Nov 01, 2013 9:11 pm

Had the same problem with my Motu Ultralite...I sent them an email and they sent me a replacement knob for free.

Maybe Akai will do the same.
John Deere 9860STS Hydraflex , 15" MBP 2.5 C2D 4 gigs RAM, 15" MBP 2.33 Dual Core 3 gigs ram, ultralite x2, MPD 32, Kontrol49, v4, CG-8, live 7, reason 4, Trilogy, MiniMonsta, Oddity, M8. http://www.myspace.com/robclay

Post Reply