Trouble with drum rack chain

Discussion of music production, audio, equipment and any related topics, either with or without Ableton Live
Post Reply
dilshan89
Posts: 121
Joined: Fri Aug 27, 2010 12:51 am

Trouble with drum rack chain

Post by dilshan89 » Tue Sep 23, 2014 3:11 pm

Hi guys. I'm using ableton 9 suite. Was just trying to set up a drum rack, but when I click the Show/Hide Chain list button, it says Unknown target class name: DrumGroupDeviceChainLabel. Just wanted to use a sampler within drum rack to create a slicing preset, like i could do with ableton 8.

Any help would be greatly appreciated
Last edited by dilshan89 on Wed Sep 24, 2014 5:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.

dilshan89
Posts: 121
Joined: Fri Aug 27, 2010 12:51 am

Re: HELP! Unknown target class name: DrumGroupDeviceChainLabel

Post by dilshan89 » Wed Sep 24, 2014 5:02 pm

any ideas guys?

moogler
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Oct 11, 2014 9:45 pm

Re: Trouble with drum rack chain

Post by moogler » Sat Oct 11, 2014 10:03 pm

You mean like this?

I get the same.. No way to proceed -

Image

Phoenz
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Nov 11, 2014 2:54 pm

Re: Trouble with drum rack chain

Post by Phoenz » Wed Nov 12, 2014 1:51 pm

I'm having the same issue.

http://prntscr.com/55ma9v

Post Reply