Undo Change 'Automation Warning'

Discussion of music production, audio, equipment and any related topics, either with or without Ableton Live
Post Reply
cacti
Posts: 900
Joined: Tue Sep 11, 2007 9:53 pm

Undo Change 'Automation Warning'

Post by cacti » Wed Jan 28, 2015 5:02 pm

anyone get this? Wont let me undo.

live 8.4.2

mac osx 10.8.5


Screenshot: https://www.dropbox.com/s/t959s560qxyqd ... M.png?dl=0

stoersignal
Posts: 498
Joined: Fri Oct 22, 2010 9:43 pm
Location: vienna

Re: Undo Change 'Automation Warning'

Post by stoersignal » Wed Jan 28, 2015 6:43 pm

i had the same problem last week-
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=210320

but it never happened again ??

cacti
Posts: 900
Joined: Tue Sep 11, 2007 9:53 pm

Re: Undo Change 'Automation Warning'

Post by cacti » Wed Feb 04, 2015 4:45 pm

bump

shuutobi
Posts: 885
Joined: Thu Jul 16, 2009 3:23 pm
Location: Texas
Contact:

Re: Undo Change 'Automation Warning'

Post by shuutobi » Mon Feb 03, 2020 9:37 am

I'm having this issue in a project of mine currently in the last version of Live 9 (9.7.7)
I can undo some things when the item that was changed is highlighted, but it's usually only 1 undo or none.

So I can practically not undo anything.

I'm trying to finish a project and this isn't fun.

[Windows 10 64bit professional Latest as of posting]
[Cache cleared from within Live]
[No M4L devices]
Image

Post Reply