Launchpad position at startup

Discussion of music production, audio, equipment and any related topics, either with or without Ableton Live
Post Reply
le barde
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon Mar 17, 2008 6:32 pm
Contact:

Launchpad position at startup

Post by le barde » Mon Jun 29, 2015 7:37 pm

Hi there,
I'm using 4 launchpad mini together with live9, I just have this thing that every time I close the software and open it again the position of the control surface will be reset to the original position. Is there a way that the software will remember where this launchpad was placed in the set ?

Thanks for your help.

le barde
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon Mar 17, 2008 6:32 pm
Contact:

Re: Launchpad position at startup

Post by le barde » Thu Aug 20, 2015 10:34 am

bump :)

S4racen
Posts: 5172
Joined: Fri Aug 24, 2007 4:08 pm
Location: Dunstable
Contact:

Re: Launchpad position at startup

Post by S4racen » Thu Aug 20, 2015 1:47 pm

Not without Maxforlive, or maybe CLiphX...

Cheers
D

Post Reply