New simpler pitchband range

Discussion of music production, audio, equipment and any related topics, either with or without Ableton Live
Post Reply
mauronedj
Posts: 311
Joined: Wed Mar 21, 2012 3:20 pm

New simpler pitchband range

Post by mauronedj » Sun Sep 04, 2016 4:56 pm

Hi,
Is there a way to change the pitchband range in simpler without converting it to sampler and back to simpler?
Mauro.

mauronedj
Posts: 311
Joined: Wed Mar 21, 2012 3:20 pm

Re: New simpler pitchband range

Post by mauronedj » Thu Sep 08, 2016 10:46 am

no one?

[jur]
Site Admin
Posts: 1629
Joined: Mon Jun 01, 2015 3:04 pm
Location: Ableton

Re: New simpler pitchband range

Post by [jur] » Tue Sep 13, 2016 11:31 pm

Nope, unfortunately
Ableton Forum Moderator

Post Reply