Page 1 of 1

Slice to midi in Live 10.

Posted: Tue Mar 27, 2018 6:10 am
by Homebelly
Hi there.

It used to be that there was a defaults folder in the user library with a sub folder called slicing.

It isn't there for me in Live 10..??

What have i done wrong?
How do i fix it..?

Re: Slice to midi in Live 10.

Posted: Tue Mar 27, 2018 12:56 pm
by Tarekith
Just noticed this last night myself, I need to investigate.

Re: Slice to midi in Live 10.

Posted: Wed Mar 28, 2018 5:12 am
by Homebelly
Tarekith wrote:Just noticed this last night myself, I need to investigate.
How's the investigation going..?

I tried adding the folder my self.. but that didn't work.

I'm wondering if there might be an issue with a preferences file left over from Live 9 may be..?