All times are UTC

 
 



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Current clip's sample display
PostPosted: Thu Jan 10, 2019 4:50 pm 

Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2019 4:43 pm
Posts: 1
Hi! Newbie here.

I'm using Ableton 9.7.2 on a Macbook air OSX El Capitan.
I was working on a Live session on another Macbook using the Push, where any time I triggered a clip on the clip view, I would immediately see the current clip's sample display, so each time I launched a clip, the view would jump to that clip's sample display. Now that I've transfered the session to the current Macbook, anytime I trigger a clip, the view doesn't change. I pretty much need to see the waveform whenever I trigger some clip.

Any ideas what I'm missing right here?

Thanks for your help!
T


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Current clip's sample display
PostPosted: Thu Jan 10, 2019 5:18 pm 

Joined: Fri Aug 24, 2007 4:08 pm
Posts: 4976
Location: Dunstable
In preferences theres an option to select on. launch....

Cheers
D

_________________
www.isotonikstudios.com


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC

 
 

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group