Page 1 of 1

Arghhh

Posted: Sun Jun 02, 2019 2:27 am
by filtersweep
why does the grid keep f***in changing??
i select divisions and the changes to adaptive and so on, changes to values i didn't set.
it's immensly irritating..
why can't i just select one setting and have it STAY at the setting until i change it??

Re: Arghhh

Posted: Sun Jun 02, 2019 2:13 pm
by timday
If it's on adaptive the grid settings will get finer as you zoom in. If you're on fixed grid they won't. So from your post I think you want to set it to fixed.

Re: Arghhh

Posted: Mon Jun 03, 2019 12:09 am
by filtersweep
that's what i do.. but it changes for some reason... i'll have a better look at it later, see if it's my thick head...

Re: Arghhh

Posted: Mon Jun 03, 2019 11:01 am
by jestermgee
Misleading thread title. This has nothing to do with pirates :(