all tracks turn on when re-opening project ?

Discussion of music production, audio, equipment and any related topics, either with or without Ableton Live
Post Reply
kc80
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jun 26, 2019 8:26 am

all tracks turn on when re-opening project ?

Post by kc80 » Wed Jun 26, 2019 8:29 am

Every time I open a project, every single track is turned on to be active when I definitely did NOT save the file this way.

Using version 10.1 on Mac High Sierra.

Any idea why this is happening now?

kc80
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jun 26, 2019 8:26 am

Re: all tracks turn on when re-opening project ?

Post by kc80 » Wed Jul 03, 2019 7:55 pm

I figured this out, in case someone else has the same issue.

I just had to click the orange "Back to Arrangement" button in the top right corner of arrangement view, and now my 'Track Activator' state recalls properly when the project is reopened.

Post Reply