anyone else having problems getting Sensel Morph into Live 11

Discussion of music production, audio, equipment and any related topics, either with or without Ableton Live
Post Reply
chilldada
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Nov 30, 2016 6:49 pm

anyone else having problems getting Sensel Morph into Live 11

Post by chilldada » Wed Feb 24, 2021 12:01 am

hello-

a while back I was able to install the remote script in the Live Beta 11. For some reason, and, I'm following the directions in the repository, I still cant see my sensel morph in the midi controllers. Has anyone else had this issue or successfully added their morph?

The Rabbits
Posts: 56
Joined: Tue Apr 07, 2020 2:23 pm

Re: anyone else having problems getting Sensel Morph into Live 11

Post by The Rabbits » Wed Feb 24, 2021 12:25 am

Have you copied the remote script to the new installation? This was the only thing I found that didn't get transferred to the new version.

Mark Williams
Posts: 549
Joined: Sun Aug 10, 2014 2:43 pm
Location: Kent

Re: anyone else having problems getting Sensel Morph into Live 11

Post by Mark Williams » Wed Mar 03, 2021 7:33 pm

How you guys liking the Sensel morph with Live 11? Have been tempted to grab one, I have a few VSTs that are mpe, but also Hydrasynth desktop and Cobalt8M both are MPE capable too, so in that respect Im set, currently have Push2 but that only does Poly AT. So am looking for a MPE controller (had a Roli couple years ago, didnt like it)
Live 10, Win10, Push 2, KK S61 MK2, Focusrite Scarlett 18i20 & ADA8200, Softube Console 1 Mk2, Deepmind12D, Eventide H9, Line 6 M5, Komplete 12, Hydrasynth, Cobalt 8M, NDLR, Bass Station2, MicroFreak, Alesis Multi Strike Pad

Post Reply