midi syncing problems with quasimidi 309 / korg electribe

Discussion of music production, audio, equipment and any related topics, either with or without Ableton Live
Post Reply
Mark Henning
Posts: 70
Joined: Thu Jun 06, 2002 2:20 pm
Location: London, UK

midi syncing problems with quasimidi 309 / korg electribe

Post by Mark Henning » Fri Mar 07, 2003 3:19 pm

has anyone had issues with midi syncing a quasmidi 309 or any of the korg electribes with LIVE?

any info would be much appreciated... I am thinking of buying one of the above boxes...

cheers. :) :)

jer_mcclain
Posts: 287
Joined: Tue May 07, 2002 8:33 pm
Contact:

Post by jer_mcclain » Fri Mar 07, 2003 4:11 pm

We all have this problem. If you are using 2.0.2 wait till 2.0.3 and it will be fixed otherwise 2.0.1 works fine, at least in my case.

Mark Henning
Posts: 70
Joined: Thu Jun 06, 2002 2:20 pm
Location: London, UK

Post by Mark Henning » Fri Mar 07, 2003 10:09 pm

thanks. i though that might be the case. :)

Post Reply