Question about Plugin Interfaces

Discussion of music production, audio, equipment and any related topics, either with or without Ableton Live
Post Reply
HanrattyC
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Dec 04, 2005 7:26 pm
Location: Nova Scotia, Canada
Contact:

Question about Plugin Interfaces

Post by HanrattyC » Sun Jan 08, 2006 4:00 am

Hey I'm just wondering if I have a plugin like moog modular on a certain track and I exit the plugins GUI interface, how can I bring it back up?

Thanks for any help you can give me.

polyslax
Posts: 2402
Joined: Sun Jun 06, 2004 11:22 pm
Location: Canada
Contact:

Post by polyslax » Sun Jan 08, 2006 9:47 am

Image
Image Image

longjohns
Posts: 9088
Joined: Mon Dec 22, 2003 3:42 pm
Location: seattle

Post by longjohns » Sun Jan 08, 2006 5:00 pm

(or, clicking on the arrow just to the left will bring up the properties inside the clip view window, instead of the vst's fancy screen)

mosca
Posts: 1110
Joined: Mon Dec 15, 2003 2:16 pm

Post by mosca » Sun Jan 08, 2006 5:06 pm

WTF?

Post Reply