live 5.0 runnin in a macbook question

Discussion of music production, audio, equipment and any related topics, either with or without Ableton Live
Post Reply
Rayko
Posts: 26
Joined: Tue Dec 06, 2005 5:06 pm

live 5.0 runnin in a macbook question

Post by Rayko » Fri Jul 28, 2006 6:40 pm

What happen if you run live 5.0 in a mac with "intel inside"? :D

glitchrock-buddha
Posts: 4357
Joined: Fri Oct 14, 2005 1:29 am
Location: The Ableton Live Forum

Re: live 5.0 runnin in a macbook question

Post by glitchrock-buddha » Fri Jul 28, 2006 7:34 pm

Rayko wrote:What happen if you run live 5.0 in a mac with "intel inside"? :D
happiness ensues.
Professional Shark Jumper.

gregorythis
Posts: 113
Joined: Fri Jun 02, 2006 10:26 pm

Re: live 5.0 runnin in a macbook question

Post by gregorythis » Fri Jul 28, 2006 8:01 pm

Rayko wrote:What happen if you run live 5.0 in a mac with "intel inside"? :D
it would suck.. it would be running on rosetta or however it is spelled.
to enjoy live 5 on a macbook you need the 5.2 Universal build

Post Reply