Simpler + Logic

Discussion of music production, audio, equipment and any related topics, either with or without Ableton Live
Post Reply
Groovecake
Posts: 140
Joined: Thu Jan 20, 2005 10:12 pm
Location: Omaha

Simpler + Logic

Post by Groovecake » Tue Jan 16, 2007 8:00 pm

Keyboard Magazine said that Sampler can import libraries from Logic's EXS 24. Can Simpler do that too?

Thanks!
MacBook Pro 2.0 Dual, 2 Gig RAM, MOTU Ultralite, Ableton Live, Moog Voyager RME, MultiMoog, Rhodes stage 73, Hammond B-3, Hammond XK-3, Leslie 145, Yamaha Motif, Alesis Photon X-25, M-Audio Oxygen

Machinate
Posts: 11646
Joined: Thu Jun 24, 2004 2:15 pm
Location: Denmark
Contact:

Post by Machinate » Wed Jan 17, 2007 12:40 am

no, it cannot. Besides, it wouldn't be much use, as simpler can only play one sample, wouldn't you think?
mbp 2.66, osx 10.6.8, 8GB ram.

Post Reply