amplitude to midi VST ?

Discussion of music production, audio, equipment and any related topics, either with or without Ableton Live
stutter
Posts: 488
Joined: Tue Sep 05, 2006 3:58 pm

Post by stutter » Wed Apr 18, 2007 9:39 pm

http://www.koen.smartelectronix.com/KTDrumTrigger/

although you could not distribute with commercial software unless you have some understanding with them

Dj-Grobe
Posts: 812
Joined: Sun Mar 19, 2006 12:13 pm

Post by Dj-Grobe » Wed Apr 18, 2007 10:30 pm

But this is a triger, tiger only one value based on amplitude value.
And this cant send midi out the host.

Dj-Grobe
Posts: 812
Joined: Sun Mar 19, 2006 12:13 pm

Post by Dj-Grobe » Mon May 21, 2007 9:55 am

Nobody can do this?
:oops:

Post Reply