Live 7 Beta!

Discussion of music production, audio, equipment and any related topics, either with or without Ableton Live
timothyallan
Posts: 5788
Joined: Wed Nov 24, 2004 11:05 pm
Location: Melbourne Australia
Contact:

Live 7 Beta!

Post by timothyallan » Mon Jun 18, 2007 12:25 am

Will certainly come before the final version of 7 is released. Just FYI.

Dominik
Posts: 591
Joined: Wed Aug 18, 2004 2:14 pm
Location: dubai

Post by Dominik » Mon Jun 18, 2007 12:36 am

yes it looks cool...
though i don't understand all this grew buttons on the right side, but i think that's a part of hypersampler...
greets

kaffein
Posts: 1195
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2006 2:52 pm
Location: Houston, Texas
Contact:

Re: Live 7 Beta!

Post by kaffein » Mon Jun 18, 2007 1:29 am

timothyallan wrote:Will certainly come before the final version of 7 is released. Just FYI.
Beta's always come before a final product... What is this thread trying to achieve? XD

Image

timothyallan
Posts: 5788
Joined: Wed Nov 24, 2004 11:05 pm
Location: Melbourne Australia
Contact:

Post by timothyallan » Mon Jun 18, 2007 1:32 am

:lol:

husker
Posts: 425
Joined: Fri Jul 01, 2005 2:31 am
Location: wellington.newzealand
Contact:

Post by husker » Mon Jun 18, 2007 1:57 am

Time to roll out Angstom's 'vision' for Live 7 8O

Image

smutek
Posts: 4489
Joined: Sun Mar 02, 2003 3:30 pm
Location: Baltimore,United States

Post by smutek » Mon Jun 18, 2007 2:46 am

8O

timothyallan
Posts: 5788
Joined: Wed Nov 24, 2004 11:05 pm
Location: Melbourne Australia
Contact:

Post by timothyallan » Mon Jun 18, 2007 2:48 am

Love it!

kaffein
Posts: 1195
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2006 2:52 pm
Location: Houston, Texas
Contact:

Post by kaffein » Mon Jun 18, 2007 4:14 am

Ew... lawl.
Looks like one of those shoddy GUIs for SAW studio.

dataspore
Posts: 148
Joined: Tue May 02, 2006 7:00 pm
Location: vic, b.c.

Post by dataspore » Mon Jun 18, 2007 4:27 am

husker wrote:Time to roll out Angstom's 'vision' for Live 7 8O

Image

man live 7 sucks...
logic's tube amps are so much tighter...




*ducks*

eyeknow
Posts: 5822
Joined: Fri Jul 15, 2005 6:16 am

Post by eyeknow » Mon Jun 18, 2007 5:27 am

Is there a sidechain?

timothyallan
Posts: 5788
Joined: Wed Nov 24, 2004 11:05 pm
Location: Melbourne Australia
Contact:

Post by timothyallan » Mon Jun 18, 2007 5:31 am

yeah, but it only works on trance projects

3dot...
Posts: 9996
Joined: Tue Feb 20, 2007 11:10 pm

Post by 3dot... » Mon Jun 18, 2007 7:26 am

futuristic... :roll:

gerard
Posts: 304
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2006 12:59 pm
Location: Luxemburg

Post by gerard » Mon Jun 18, 2007 8:01 am

Will it be called "Livson" or "Reave" :?: :D
MBP 2,5ghz
Live8
Maschine - AK1

http://www.myspace.com/milestoperdition

alvaro
Posts: 325
Joined: Mon Aug 23, 2004 1:01 pm
Location: Spain
Contact:

Post by alvaro » Mon Jun 18, 2007 10:10 am

Yes! sidechain internal routing cables! :D
Image

TITBAG
Posts: 947
Joined: Sat May 26, 2007 2:40 am

Post by TITBAG » Mon Jun 18, 2007 2:48 pm

more bevel please

Post Reply