Ok, I have double audio and midi effects!

Discussion of music production, audio, equipment and any related topics, either with or without Ableton Live
Post Reply
lis102trants
Posts: 104
Joined: Sat Oct 21, 2006 8:53 am
Contact:

Ok, I have double audio and midi effects!

Post by lis102trants » Fri Jan 25, 2008 5:05 am

I just upgraded to Live 7 today, and well, now I have two of every effect. The duplicate effect shows up as "effect-1". I probably got something wrong while registering it. Is there any simple fix to this problem? Or must I click and delete every double effect from within Ableton?

Seyser Koze
Posts: 256
Joined: Wed Jan 17, 2007 2:18 pm

Post by Seyser Koze » Fri Jan 25, 2008 2:37 pm

Stick half on Ebay.

:D

dave dominey
Posts: 514
Joined: Thu Apr 29, 2004 4:11 pm

Post by dave dominey » Fri Jan 25, 2008 3:12 pm

hmm id keep them so u can use 2 at once

djgroovy
Posts: 2025
Joined: Thu Sep 28, 2006 12:15 pm
Location: Portugal

Post by djgroovy » Fri Jan 25, 2008 3:37 pm

Seyser Koze wrote:Stick half on Ebay.

:D
:lol:

Post Reply