kid 0815

Discussion of music production, audio, equipment and any related topics, either with or without Ableton Live
Pitch Black
Posts: 6450
Joined: Sat Dec 21, 2002 2:18 am
Location: Auckland New Zealand
Contact:

Post by Pitch Black » Sat Jun 26, 2004 12:45 pm

loophead wrote:Hey Pitch, when you you google yourself in australia does it go around in the other direction ?
No, but when I put my real name in, the 4th one down's a porn site 8O

Pitch Black
Posts: 6450
Joined: Sat Dec 21, 2002 2:18 am
Location: Auckland New Zealand
Contact:

Post by Pitch Black » Sat Jun 26, 2004 12:46 pm

P.S. New Zealand is NOT in Australia... :D

loophead
Posts: 649
Joined: Tue May 11, 2004 8:01 pm
Location: NYC

Post by loophead » Sat Jun 26, 2004 12:47 pm

OH SHIT sorry man my bad ! Not trying to put you in with that rabble :roll:

Vercengetorex
Posts: 826
Joined: Thu Nov 07, 2002 12:38 pm
Location: Brooklyn, NYC
Contact:

Post by Vercengetorex » Sat Jun 26, 2004 12:48 pm

Holy shit!!
check this out:
http://www.guitar9.com/hsr/jasonrutherford.html
that is me!!!
probably 8 years ago!
I cant think of a sig

Pitch Black
Posts: 6450
Joined: Sat Dec 21, 2002 2:18 am
Location: Auckland New Zealand
Contact:

Post by Pitch Black » Sat Jun 26, 2004 12:50 pm

..but I was born there. meeewwwuurrgghhahahahahahaha

loophead
Posts: 649
Joined: Tue May 11, 2004 8:01 pm
Location: NYC

Post by loophead » Sat Jun 26, 2004 12:51 pm

"It`s rather small, and I am mostly interested in doing techno"

See, as I said befor 'rather small but did not want to offend.' :wink:

Vercengetorex
Posts: 826
Joined: Thu Nov 07, 2002 12:38 pm
Location: Brooklyn, NYC
Contact:

Post by Vercengetorex » Sat Jun 26, 2004 12:54 pm

That is a wee bit embarassing...
But I had to post it, its just too funny!!

Since then I have gotten a bachelors degree in Electrical Engineering and an associates degree in Recording Arts...

Man... I still have that quadra sittin right here...
As well as those Onslaught demos!!
Bet you can guess what they sound like!
I cant think of a sig

3dot...
Posts: 9996
Joined: Tue Feb 20, 2007 11:10 pm

Re: kid 0815

Post by 3dot... » Sat Aug 27, 2011 12:20 pm

2011 bump 8) pitch black gets props
Image

Hermanus
Posts: 1648
Joined: Mon Apr 20, 2009 7:47 pm
Location: Belgium

Re: kid 0815

Post by Hermanus » Mon Aug 29, 2011 12:32 am

Nostalgia bump is good :D

condra
Posts: 2753
Joined: Fri Jun 08, 2007 2:03 pm
Location: Dublin
Contact:

Re: kid 0815

Post by condra » Mon Aug 29, 2011 1:40 am

8O

Jacqueslacouth
Posts: 148
Joined: Tue Dec 25, 2007 6:30 am
Location: Australia

Re:

Post by Jacqueslacouth » Mon Aug 29, 2011 7:18 am

Pseudo wrote:Hi All,

I don't think the live supports VSTi as yet (Hope it will soon though) only VST effects. So you can't assign the MIDI note output to the FM7.

WTF??? I can run VST on Live, although it does seem to crash when I change presets in Reaktor.

ARDJ
Posts: 740
Joined: Mon Oct 23, 2006 7:40 pm
Location: San Diego

Re: Re:

Post by ARDJ » Mon Aug 29, 2011 8:10 am

Jacqueslacouth wrote:
Pseudo wrote:Hi All,

I don't think the live supports VSTi as yet (Hope it will soon though) only VST effects. So you can't assign the MIDI note output to the FM7.

WTF??? I can run VST on Live, although it does seem to crash when I change presets in Reaktor.


:|

...

:?


....


:!: :?: :arrow: 8)

shuutobi
Posts: 885
Joined: Thu Jul 16, 2009 3:23 pm
Location: Texas
Contact:

Re: kid 0815

Post by shuutobi » Mon Aug 29, 2011 8:15 am

Bring out yer dead!
Image

abl385
Posts: 209
Joined: Mon Apr 19, 2010 8:04 pm
Location: London

Re: Re:

Post by abl385 » Mon Aug 29, 2011 10:09 am

Jacqueslacouth wrote:
Pseudo wrote:Hi All,

I don't think the live supports VSTi as yet (Hope it will soon though) only VST effects. So you can't assign the MIDI note output to the FM7.

WTF??? I can run VST on Live, although it does seem to crash when I change presets in Reaktor.
And then one day you find ten years have got behind you..

Hermanus
Posts: 1648
Joined: Mon Apr 20, 2009 7:47 pm
Location: Belgium

Re: Re:

Post by Hermanus » Mon Aug 29, 2011 12:06 pm

Jacqueslacouth wrote:
Pseudo wrote:Hi All,

I don't think the live supports VSTi as yet (Hope it will soon though) only VST effects. So you can't assign the MIDI note output to the FM7.

WTF??? I can run VST on Live, although it does seem to crash when I change presets in Reaktor.
LMAO :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Post Reply