SACRAMENTO????!!!

Promote your gigs or events
Post Reply
Tit tit
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Apr 07, 2011 3:34 am

SACRAMENTO????!!!

Post by Tit tit » Sun Jun 12, 2011 5:47 am

ANYONE OUT THERE?

Warrior Bob
Posts: 841
Joined: Mon Apr 06, 2009 5:10 pm
Location: Central Coast, California
Contact:

Re: SACRAMENTO????!!!

Post by Warrior Bob » Tue Jul 19, 2011 1:01 am

I used to be! I've since moved to the central coast though. You missed me by a few years :(

jjunk
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Oct 19, 2009 6:43 am

Re: SACRAMENTO????!!!

Post by jjunk » Wed Jul 27, 2011 4:30 pm

YEP YEP! anyone else?

Tit tit
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Apr 07, 2011 3:34 am

Re: SACRAMENTO????!!!

Post by Tit tit » Wed Aug 17, 2011 11:19 am

throw some links out !!!!! soundcloud.com/tzolkeen/tracks there are alot of projects there, none are completed just a place for critique from others!

Tit tit
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Apr 07, 2011 3:34 am

Re: SACRAMENTO????!!!

Post by Tit tit » Wed Mar 20, 2013 11:35 am

anyone want to collaborate sometime?

Asymmetricalmusic
Posts: 340
Joined: Fri Mar 22, 2013 5:52 am

Re: SACRAMENTO????!!!

Post by Asymmetricalmusic » Mon Apr 15, 2013 11:41 pm

Do you ever visit Nevada City?

Post Reply