Page 4 of 5

Re: POST YOUR FACEBOOK PAGE

Posted: Wed Feb 06, 2013 5:48 am
by WISH1

Re: POST YOUR FACEBOOK PAGE

Posted: Sat Feb 09, 2013 6:50 pm
by revoltcrew
https://www.facebook.com/phreakpdx

Phreak: Electronic Mutations is a Portland, Oregon weekly event showcasing live electronica, dj's, turntablists, and visual artists. Assembled by local multi-media production crews PAN!ZEN and ReactionaryPDX.
Current venue is the old school die hard Ash St. Saloon in downtown Portland.

Re: POST YOUR FACEBOOK PAGE

Posted: Mon Mar 25, 2013 11:26 pm
by 0fps

Re: POST YOUR FACEBOOK PAGE

Posted: Wed Apr 10, 2013 4:20 am
by animus

Re: POST YOUR FACEBOOK PAGE

Posted: Mon Apr 15, 2013 3:22 am
by bradelectro
This is our new project, called Movable. Vocal house/tech/deepness: http://www.facebook.com/movablemusic

Re: POST YOUR FACEBOOK PAGE

Posted: Thu May 09, 2013 2:59 pm
by praji

Re: POST YOUR FACEBOOK PAGE

Posted: Sat Jun 01, 2013 3:51 am
by glacier808
Great idea - thanks man.

My page is: https://www.facebook.com/dreamthruart

Cheers,

Mike

Re: POST YOUR FACEBOOK PAGE

Posted: Sat Jun 01, 2013 2:38 pm
by Electric Blue Studios

Re: POST YOUR FACEBOOK PAGE

Posted: Tue Jun 11, 2013 9:29 pm
by T.B.H

Re: POST YOUR FACEBOOK PAGE

Posted: Tue Jun 25, 2013 7:22 am
by Mirthan
In my sig. :)

Re: POST YOUR FACEBOOK PAGE

Posted: Tue Jul 16, 2013 12:45 pm
by housemunky
Great to see lots of people adding their page to this post.

I've already discovered loads of new music (some good, some really bad) but all entertaining.

Let's keep this thread going!

Souljackerz xx

FB: http://www.facebook.com/souljackerz
Twitter: @souljackerz

Re: POST YOUR FACEBOOK / TWITTER / FANPAGE

Posted: Thu Jul 18, 2013 8:37 pm
by ciemnika
My cyberpunk industrial slash something wave band:

http://facebook.com/nilsect
http://nilsect.com/

Re: POST YOUR FACEBOOK / TWITTER / FANPAGE

Posted: Thu Jul 25, 2013 10:47 am
by diskordance
If you would like to participate or give a talk on ANY aspect of live then please get in touch:

https://www.facebook.com/BrightonAbletonUserGroup

https://www.facebook.com/Diskordance

Re: POST YOUR FACEBOOK / TWITTER / FANPAGE

Posted: Fri Aug 16, 2013 7:18 pm
by JonathanGolden
New bass style electro and dubstep >>>

www.facebook.com/officialgoldenfox

:twisted:

Re: POST YOUR FACEBOOK / TWITTER / FANPAGE

Posted: Wed Aug 28, 2013 12:49 pm
by Honza Pastor