Page 6 of 12

Re: Indonesia User Group

Posted: Mon Jun 15, 2015 4:37 am
by crystalmsc

Re: Indonesia User Group

Posted: Mon Jun 15, 2015 4:38 am
by crystalmsc
Image

Ableton Live in Jogja Artweeks: http://www.abletonindo.com/live-di-jogja-artweeks

Re: Indonesia User Group

Posted: Wed Jun 17, 2015 10:44 am
by crystalmsc

Re: Indonesia User Group

Posted: Wed Jun 17, 2015 10:45 am
by crystalmsc

Re: Indonesia User Group

Posted: Tue Jun 30, 2015 5:04 am
by crystalmsc
Image

video footage of the interview https://youtu.be/xOHabQuP1f8

Re: Indonesia User Group

Posted: Fri Jul 03, 2015 11:52 am
by crystalmsc

Re: Indonesia User Group

Posted: Sat Jul 04, 2015 4:33 pm
by crystalmsc

Re: Indonesia User Group

Posted: Thu Jul 30, 2015 4:34 am
by crystalmsc
The winner of our latest remix contest http://www.abletonindo.com/ego-remix-constest-winners

Re: Indonesia User Group

Posted: Thu Sep 10, 2015 3:32 am
by crystalmsc

Re: Indonesia User Group

Posted: Fri Sep 11, 2015 6:16 am
by crystalmsc
Video Teaser of the Award Night 2015: https://youtu.be/BEM0ARb9Bjc

Re: Indonesia User Group

Posted: Mon Sep 14, 2015 7:26 am
by crystalmsc
Supporting SAE Jakarta, as our partner since they first opened in Jakarta: http://www.abletonindo.com/sae-open-night

Image

Re: Indonesia User Group

Posted: Wed Sep 16, 2015 6:15 am
by crystalmsc
Award Night 2015 at a glance: http://www.abletonindo.com/fr-award-night-2015

Image

Re: Indonesia User Group

Posted: Thu Sep 17, 2015 1:52 am
by crystalmsc
Our Forum and Tutorial Resource on KASKUS, which is the biggest online community in Indonesia. This is where our community came from http://www.kaskus.co.id/thread/00000000 ... live-group

Image

Re: Indonesia User Group

Posted: Thu Sep 17, 2015 1:53 am
by crystalmsc
with SAE on the Open Night

Image

Re: Indonesia User Group

Posted: Thu Sep 17, 2015 1:53 am
by crystalmsc
The Award Night is being featured on the No. 1 media in Java: http://www.jawapos.com
http://www.abletonindo.com/award-night-di-jawa-pos

Image