Graphic Bug When Renaming A Chain That is OFF

UHE is now closed. For Technical Support from Ableton, please go here: http://www.ableton.com/support
Locked
timbreland
Posts: 203
Joined: Thu Jan 03, 2008 1:47 am

Graphic Bug When Renaming A Chain That is OFF

Post by timbreland » Sat Nov 08, 2008 3:38 pm

When renaming a chain that is turned off, characters appear on top of each other as pictured:

Image

jok
Posts: 1412
Joined: Tue Apr 24, 2007 2:56 pm
Location: Ableton Headquarters
Contact:

Post by jok » Tue Nov 11, 2008 2:42 pm

Hi Timbreland,

I tried - in vain - to reproduce this.
Please provide me with a little more detailed instructions on how to reproduce the problem.
Best,
Jörg
ableton support team
support@ableton.com

jok
Posts: 1412
Joined: Tue Apr 24, 2007 2:56 pm
Location: Ableton Headquarters
Contact:

Post by jok » Tue Nov 11, 2008 3:30 pm

Hi Timbreland,

I´ve been finally able to reproduce it while the whole rack is deactivated. Already filed as a bug, thanks for notifying us!

Best,
Jörg
ableton support team
support@ableton.com

Locked