CAN U SPLICE TO MIDI TRACK ON LIVE 7 LE??

UHE is now closed. For Technical Support from Ableton, please go here: http://www.ableton.com/support
Locked
mp1982
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Aug 25, 2009 9:04 pm

CAN U SPLICE TO MIDI TRACK ON LIVE 7 LE??

Post by mp1982 » Tue Aug 25, 2009 9:09 pm

JUST WONDERING IF ABLETON LIVE 7 LE HAS THE FEATURE TO INSERT SPLICE TO MIDI TRACK??? IF NOT WHAT DO I NEED??

kleine
Posts: 1850
Joined: Sat Dec 15, 2001 11:46 am
Location: ableton
Contact:

Re: CAN U SPLICE TO MIDI TRACK ON LIVE 7 LE??

Post by kleine » Wed Aug 26, 2009 10:49 am

Hello,

The Live 7 LE version does not have this feature, only the full Live 7 (or Live 8) versions.

best,
Christian

R.A.W.
Posts: 165
Joined: Tue May 16, 2006 10:21 pm
Location: hamburg|de
Contact:

Re: CAN U SPLICE TO MIDI TRACK ON LIVE 7 LE??

Post by R.A.W. » Wed Aug 26, 2009 12:26 pm

but live 7 le is capable of using lower case letters as well as upper case... ;)
ThinkPad T500,Core 2 Duo T9600 (2x2,8GHz)/3GB RAM/Radeon HD3650/FireWire 410/WinXP SP3 32bit
AMD Phenom II X4 3.2GHz/4GB RAM/GeForce GTX460/ESI U24 XL/Win7 x64
Ableton Live 8/energyXT2/APC40/MPKmini/LaunchPad/TriggerFinger
http://www.bitmud.com

Locked