newbie question: how to deactivate device for one clip?

UHE is now closed. For Technical Support from Ableton, please go here: http://www.ableton.com/support
Locked
mbira
Posts: 159
Joined: Sun Apr 26, 2009 5:58 pm

newbie question: how to deactivate device for one clip?

Post by mbira » Thu Oct 27, 2011 4:30 am

I see how I can automate parameters within a clip to effect a device, but how do I disable a device for one clip in a track? Thanks!

ollyb303
Posts: 2666
Joined: Wed Jun 25, 2008 3:49 pm
Location: Bristol, UK
Contact:

Re: newbie question: how to deactivate device for one clip?

Post by ollyb303 » Thu Oct 27, 2011 7:21 am

Racks/chain selector
.:O:B:1:.
ob1techno.com

Locked