This happened 3 times with version live 5.2.2 on different sessions:
on the screen the parts don't appear anymore but they are still here, i saved the session and when i opened it again it was fine.
this hapenened when i zommed in and out rapidly using the mouse.
UHE is now closed. For Technical Support from Ableton, please go here: http://www.ableton.com/support
1 post • Page 1 of 1