[amo] Midi clip Real rec only one bar?

Post Reply
Credo
Posts: 247
Joined: Tue Dec 10, 2002 8:19 pm
Location: Sweden

[amo] Midi clip Real rec only one bar?

Post by Credo » Sat Feb 28, 2009 8:43 am

I dont know if this is a feature or if there is a setting somewhere, but it seams to be different behaviour from Live 7.

When recording on a midi track with the Analog plugin from computer keys the clip looped after one bar even though I was still playing.
>>
MacBook Pro 2,4 GHz, 3 Gb Ram, OS X 10.6.8
Novation Ultranova, Launchpad, Nocturn
MOTU Ultralite
Elektron Machinedrum + Monomachine
Future Retro XS
OTO Biscuit

Amaury
Posts: 5884
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2006 6:59 pm
Location: Ableton Headquarters
Contact:

Re: [amo] Midi clip Real rec only one bar?

Post by Amaury » Wed Mar 11, 2009 1:22 pm

Hello,

Is this still happening with beta 17?

Regards,
Amaury
Ableton Product Team

Post Reply