All times are UTC

 
 



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 18 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: Selecting Multiple Clips in Arrange View
PostPosted: Thu Feb 15, 2018 1:04 am 

Joined: Sat Oct 27, 2007 9:15 pm
Posts: 15747
Location: The Wild West
+1

if only Live had this creative Excel feature. :lol:


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Selecting Multiple Clips in Arrange View
PostPosted: Wed Aug 08, 2018 12:41 am 

Joined: Sun Apr 09, 2006 7:58 am
Posts: 106
+1 for me

Yes please. Seems like a very basic thing to not be there.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Selecting Multiple Clips in Arrange View
PostPosted: Thu Aug 30, 2018 4:29 pm 

Joined: Fri Mar 05, 2010 11:43 am
Posts: 12
Protools has this now called as time based (Like Live) or object based selection (Like the rest) Something similar could be done with Live

Oz


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 18 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2

All times are UTC

 
 

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group