Groove Pool available for Arpeggiator

Share your wishes for the future of Ableton Live
Post Reply
Tympanic
Posts: 342
Joined: Mon Sep 03, 2007 11:22 am

Groove Pool available for Arpeggiator

Post by Tympanic » Fri Jun 12, 2009 2:27 pm

Hi there,


PLEEEEEEEEEEASE make the Groove Pool available for the Arpeggiator!!!!


Cheers

Daniel
I used to be with it, but then they changed what "it" was. Now, what I'm with isn't it, and what's "it" seems weird and scary to me.


>v< - that´s the question today

...the work of production is reduction...

some music

triss
Posts: 128
Joined: Sun Feb 17, 2008 1:10 pm

Re: Groove Pool available for Arpeggiator

Post by triss » Fri Jun 12, 2009 2:29 pm

+1

longjohns
Posts: 9088
Joined: Mon Dec 22, 2003 3:42 pm
Location: seattle

Re: Groove Pool available for Arpeggiator

Post by longjohns » Fri Jun 25, 2010 5:18 pm

+++

i think there are other threads too

RoundHouse
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jun 23, 2010 11:54 pm

Re: Groove Pool available for Arpeggiator

Post by RoundHouse » Sun Jun 27, 2010 11:01 am

YESSS ++++++

Tweaking Knobs
Posts: 1162
Joined: Fri Jun 09, 2006 5:36 pm
Location: Berlin
Contact:

Re: Groove Pool available for Arpeggiator

Post by Tweaking Knobs » Sun Jun 27, 2010 5:23 pm

yep

+1000

aubford
Posts: 45
Joined: Tue Oct 27, 2009 9:37 pm

Re: Groove Pool available for Arpeggiator

Post by aubford » Thu Jul 17, 2014 7:47 pm

Yeah, OBVIOUSLY this should be implemented!! It couldn't take them more than an hour to implement this. I just feel like Ableton just doesn't care any more about their users. This should have been done years ago.

Post Reply