Could sets recall open plug-in windows?

Share your wishes for the future of Ableton Live
Post Reply
neuromodulator
Posts: 84
Joined: Mon Dec 07, 2009 6:05 am

Could sets recall open plug-in windows?

Post by neuromodulator » Sun Nov 14, 2010 7:05 pm

I know this is minor but it's a bit of a pain having to go and open all my plug-in windows every time I open my set. Could this be added to things stored in a set?

jimmynitcher
Posts: 396
Joined: Fri Mar 26, 2004 6:30 pm
Location: UK

Re: Could sets recall open plug-in windows?

Post by jimmynitcher » Fri Feb 04, 2011 2:43 pm

+1

sach160
Posts: 79
Joined: Thu Oct 01, 2009 4:26 pm

Re: Could sets recall open plug-in windows?

Post by sach160 » Sat Feb 12, 2011 5:40 pm

+1 +1 + !!!

Koshdukai
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Feb 08, 2011 9:12 pm

Re: Could sets recall open plug-in windows?

Post by Koshdukai » Sat Feb 12, 2011 8:26 pm

+1
Feature request: External plugins (AU/VST) enabled while in ReWire-slave mode / VST/AU Hosting in Rewire Slave Mode !

Using: Propellerhead, Ableton, KarmaFX, GForce, Korg, Arturia, Celemony, NI, M-Audio, Novation, Line-6 and some freeware...

Post Reply