AUTOTUNE

Share your wishes for the future of Ableton Live
Post Reply
F34TH3R
Posts: 139
Joined: Thu Nov 05, 2015 8:11 pm

AUTOTUNE

Post by F34TH3R » Tue Feb 02, 2016 3:26 am

Please do some autotune plug please!
F34TH3R

Monchai
Posts: 132
Joined: Wed Sep 09, 2009 5:29 pm
Location: Bangkok, Thailand

Re: AUTOTUNE

Post by Monchai » Wed Feb 03, 2016 3:48 am

+1
also direct loading .wav/alc file to session slot from Push pls

miekwave
Posts: 752
Joined: Fri Aug 03, 2012 8:49 pm
Location: Austin, TX
Contact:

Re: AUTOTUNE

Post by miekwave » Thu Feb 04, 2016 4:14 am

Osteja0713 wrote:Please do some autotune plug please!
GSnap is a good free alternative: http://www.gvst.co.uk/gsnap.htm
Check out some of my soundtracks. Also Ableton Live Performance video.

ImageImage

Monchai
Posts: 132
Joined: Wed Sep 09, 2009 5:29 pm
Location: Bangkok, Thailand

Re: AUTOTUNE

Post by Monchai » Thu Feb 04, 2016 5:30 am

I use Mac so I cant use that. Also make this autotune as Live device not M4L pls

Drowl
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Aug 29, 2012 10:31 pm
Location: Swissbruh

Re: AUTOTUNE

Post by Drowl » Fri Feb 05, 2016 10:54 pm

They wont ever do that. Hopefully i would have to change my daw if it was the case :mrgreen: :arrow:

jeff cox
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Aug 30, 2008 6:53 pm

Re: AUTOTUNE

Post by jeff cox » Sun Feb 07, 2016 12:19 pm

would rather a melodyne style feature tbh, Logic, Cubase and I believe Pro Tools already have this built into them. but would defy settle for a autotune plugin.

Post Reply