Page 1 of 1

AUTOTUNE

Posted: Tue Feb 02, 2016 3:26 am
by F34TH3R
Please do some autotune plug please!

Re: AUTOTUNE

Posted: Wed Feb 03, 2016 3:48 am
by Monchai
+1
also direct loading .wav/alc file to session slot from Push pls

Re: AUTOTUNE

Posted: Thu Feb 04, 2016 4:14 am
by miekwave
Osteja0713 wrote:Please do some autotune plug please!
GSnap is a good free alternative: http://www.gvst.co.uk/gsnap.htm

Re: AUTOTUNE

Posted: Thu Feb 04, 2016 5:30 am
by Monchai
I use Mac so I cant use that. Also make this autotune as Live device not M4L pls

Re: AUTOTUNE

Posted: Fri Feb 05, 2016 10:54 pm
by Drowl
They wont ever do that. Hopefully i would have to change my daw if it was the case :mrgreen: :arrow:

Re: AUTOTUNE

Posted: Sun Feb 07, 2016 12:19 pm
by jeff cox
would rather a melodyne style feature tbh, Logic, Cubase and I believe Pro Tools already have this built into them. but would defy settle for a autotune plugin.