Default start up settings for Push 2

Share your wishes for the future of Ableton Live
Post Reply
conradkehn
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Feb 21, 2016 9:45 pm

Default start up settings for Push 2

Post by conradkehn » Sun Feb 21, 2016 9:47 pm

I want my Push 2 to open up is Session mode with the mixer showing...or at least I'd like it to store a default open setting with each of my sets.

Please

EnjoyRC
Posts: 690
Joined: Thu Feb 12, 2004 12:02 am
Location: USA

Re: Default start up settings for Push 2

Post by EnjoyRC » Tue Feb 23, 2016 3:43 pm

+1
MacBook Pro (MacOS 10.14.x) Surface Pro (Win 10)
(STUDIO I/O) MOTU UltraLite mk4 (w/ADA8200), (LIVE I/O) Behringer X Air XR18
Ableton Live Suite 10, Reason 10, Studio One 4

TheIncredibleEdibleJake
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Aug 07, 2019 12:34 am

Re: Default start up settings for Push 2

Post by TheIncredibleEdibleJake » Thu Oct 24, 2019 5:42 pm

+1

torbenscharling
Posts: 31
Joined: Thu Feb 08, 2018 9:29 am

Re: Default start up settings for Push 2

Post by torbenscharling » Mon Nov 18, 2019 5:28 pm

Should be a no brainer. Wonder where the devs are hiding..

dburton
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Jan 25, 2014 3:42 pm

Re: Default start up settings for Push 2

Post by dburton » Fri Jun 12, 2020 2:36 am

+1 +1 +1

Post Reply